Home / Staff

Staff

University Office of Evaluation and Educational Effectiveness is comprised of an accomplished team who carry out the mission of promoting excellence in teaching and research. Our staff consist of experienced professionals who bring years of experience that support the university's focus on access to quality education.

Leadership

Shelly Potts, Ph.D.
Senior Director
Shelly.Potts@asu.edu

Gerald Blankson, Ph.D.
Associate Director
Gerald.Blankson@asu.edu

Alison Cook-Davis, Ph.D.
Assistant Director, Program Evaluation
Alison.CookDavis@asu.edu

Cindy Meza, M.A.
Testing Manager
Cindy.Serrato@asu.edu

Administrative Staff

Autumn Fuhrmark
Administrative Specialist
Autumn@asu.edu

Midi Brown
Specialist 
Midi.Brown@asu.edu

Assessment, Research, and Evaluation

Stephanie Adams
Management Intern
sbadams1@mainex1.asu.edu

Suzanna Buesing
Project Coordinator
suzanna.buesing@asu.edu

Kristi L. Eustice, LAC, NCC, MC
Management Research Analyst
Kristi.Eustice@asu.edu

William Krause, M.Ed.
Management Information Analyst
William.Krause@asu.edu

Carmen Lott, B.S.
Management Analyst, Sr.
Carmen.Lott@asu.edu

Mark McCain, MPA
Management Research Analyst
Mark.F.McCain@asu.edu

Jenny McCullough Cosgrove, M.S.W.
Management Research Analyst
Jenny.Cosgrove@asu.edu

Deborah Miranda, M.Ed.
Management Research Analyst
Deborah.Miranda@asu.edu

Armineh Noravian, Ed.D.
Management Research Analyst
Armineh.Noravian@asu.edu

Nermina Pjetrovic
Program Coordinator
Nermina.Pjetrovic@asu.edu

Zora Ziazi, Ph.D.
Management Research Analyst
Zora.Ziazi@asu.edu

Testing and Scanning

Jessica Collins, B.S.
Exam & Survey Specialist
Jessica.Collins@asu.edu

Mitchell Davidson
Program Coordinator, Sr.
Mitchell.Davidson@asu.edu

Katherine Grubenhoff
Program Aide
Katherine.Grubenhoff@asu.edu

Cangul Kenes, B.Ed.
Program Aide
Cangul.Kenes@asu.edu

Paul Ki, B.A.
Program Aide
Paul.Ki@asu.edu

Amy Li, B.A.
Exam & Survey Specialist
Amy.Li@asu.edu

Sommer Olson-Ross
Program Coordinator
Sommer.Olson-Ross@asu.edu

Lana Sharpe
Office Assistant/Receptionist Sr.
Lana.Sharpe@asu.edu